Meet the Team



Adalgisa Ortiz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-793-0473

Email: Ada92871@yahoo.com



Addy L Marimon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-401-4673

Email: Addyleonor@hotmail.com



Akieno Gordon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (561)-672-4524

Email: Akieno.gordon@live.com



Andre Davion Reid

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-607-9304

Email: Andre.reid34@gmail.com



Andrene Antoinette Duncan-Saunders

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-628-2570

Email: Mrs_Saunders1@yahoo.com



Andres Felipe Usma

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-344-5566

Email: Felipe.u12@hotmail.com



Andrianna N Collesso

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Andrianna@firstworldrealty.net



Angel Cachinero

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-216-8226

Email: Sunlifehomesolutions@gmail.com



Aris Cruz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-326-1654

Email: Ariscruz1014@gmail.com



Bianca Espinal

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-718-0419

Email: Bespi002@gmail.com



Bilelka Isabel Franco

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (347)-609-5799

Email: Isabel1510@yahoo.com



Brett Craig Phang Sang

Broker Associate

Phone: (786)-972-8188

Email: Brettcraig@gmail.com



Brittany Lyons

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-477-9902

Email: Blyons.realtor@gmail.com



Christine Lhomme

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-725-2460

Email: Mrslhomme@outlook.com



Christopher Ebanks

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-630-6034

Email: Mekwilink@hotmail.com



Christopher Zegarra

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-467-8938

Email: Zegarrachristopher@gmail.com



Danita C Costas

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-553-9388

Email: Danita.costas@hotmail.com



Dumayne Graham

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-701-9717

Email: Dumayneg03@gmail.com



Dwight Cato

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (754)-204-0186

Email: Cato1772@hotmail.com



Earl Simpson

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-736-6243

Email: HomesByEarl@gmail.com



Enrique Tomas (T) Matias

Broker Associate

Phone: (786)-416-2013

Email: Kikmatias@aol.com



Ernesto Zurbaran

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-258-4205

Email: Ozurb1@yahoo.com



Fiaz Hassan

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-444-4987

Email: Fiazhassan12@gmail.com



Gladys Dieguez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-540-2508

Email: GGDLINC@msn.com



Gwendolyn Joy Holland

Broker Associate

Phone: (954)-812-0801

Email: Soldbygwen@aol.com



Jerome Samaroo

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-788-7623

Email: jsamaroo11@gmail.com



Jonathan Noel Tavarez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-709-3205

Email: Jtavarez83@gmail.com



Josefina Hays

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-990-3368

Email: Josefina.hays@gmail.com



Kelly Tatiana Suarez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-897-1382

Email: Ksuarez.realestate@gmail.com



Lexcy Belfon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-412-1154

Email: Lexbelfon19@gmail.com



Liliana Liliana Morales

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (718)-813-1989

Email: Lfinez@gmail.com



Lisandro Fonseca

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-380-2074

Email: Lisandrofonseca62@gmail.com



Luisana Andrea Carrizo

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-773-2222

Email: Luisana211290@gmail.com



Maria J Benjamin

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-213-5438

Email: MariaJBenjamin@yahoo.com



Marla Cristina Additon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-790-1320

Email: Marla.additon@gmail.com



Marlon Belinfanti

Real Estate Broker/Owner

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Marlon@firstworldrealty.net



Moche Baruh

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-746-7307

Email: Mikebaruh@gmail.com



Monica Muralles

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-439-6905

Email: Monicam.realestate@gmail.com



Nabeela Shad

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-689-8262

Email: ShadUSA@att.net



Nayrobi Cruz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-838-9782

Email: Nayrobioo1@gmail.com



Noemi Aleman

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-494-5269

Email: Noemiale711@gmail.com



Office Admin

Admin

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Info@firstworldrealty.net



Patrizia Lanzafame

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (323)-338-1130

Email: Patrizialanza@yahoo.com



Paul Gogoe

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (843)-446-6335

Email: Pgogoe@gmail.com



Petrane Reddick

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-290-4872

Email: Petrane_w@hotmail.com



PHONG T. LUU

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Phone: (602)-332-4217

Email: Pluubiz@gmail.com



Rajlaxmi Thakur-ShimYou

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-805-1711

Email: Laxmi@firstworldrealty.net



Raziya Modak

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-615-7239

Email: Raziya@firstworldrealty.net



Regina Ferdinand

Phone: (954)-665-9885

Email: ReginaDiRealtor@gmail.com



Renee Perez

Operations Manager

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Renee@firstworldrealty.net



Richard Francois

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-815-0343

Email: Richardfrancois84@gmail.com



Rolinda Williams

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-962-1030

Email: Divasden786@yahoo.com



Sarah Lou Naomi Harriott

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-554-1710

Email: Sarahharriott26@gmail.com



Schawanna Lee

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-527-1565

Email: Schawannalee@gmail.com



Shane Victor Lewis

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-253-5446

Email: Slewis1227@outlook.com



Sharon Marjorie Tomlinson-Lawrence

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-237-1198

Email: Lawrence133161@yahoo.com



Stephen Lawrence Walker

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-278-5220

Email: Swalker@firstworldrealty.net



Tiffany Taylor

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-990-3603

Email: Ttayl009@gmail.com



Tino Watkins

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-348-4810

Email: Tinowatkins@gmail.com



Vladimir Rudnev

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-333-3662

Email: Brokerrudnev@gmail.com



Yesenia Diaz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-344-2945

Email: Ydiaz1225@yahoo.com



Yuliza M. Villafaña

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-301-5282

Email: Yvillafana@firstworldrealty.net