Meet the Team



Adalgisa Ortiz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-793-0473

Email: Ada92871@yahoo.com



Addy L Marimon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-401-4673

Email: Addyleonor@hotmail.com



Alicia Esther Mercado

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-267-0530

Email: Aliciaesther@hotmail.com



Andre Davion Reid

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-607-9304

Email: Areid@firstworldrealty.net



Aris Cruz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-326-1654

Email: Ariscruz1014@gmail.com



Bianca Espinal

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-718-0419

Email: Bespi002@gmail.com



Bilelka Isabel Franco

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (347)-609-5799

Email: Isabel1510@yahoo.com



Brett Craig Phang Sang

Broker Associate

Phone: (786)-972-8188

Email: Brettcraig@gmail.com



Christopher Ebanks

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-630-6034

Email: Mekwilink@hotmail.com



Christopher Zegarra

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-467-8938

Email: Chrisz@firstworldrealty.net



Danita C Costas

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-553-9388

Email: Danita.costas@hotmail.com



David Fuentes

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-662-6141

Email: Dfuentes12373@yahoo.com



Desiree Marie Hevia

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Desiree@firstworldrealty.net



Dumayne Graham

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-701-9717

Email: Dumayneg03@gmail.com



Earl Simpson

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-736-6243

Email: HomesByEarl@gmail.com



Enrique Tomas (T) Matias

Broker Associate

Phone: (786)-416-2013

Email: Ematias@firstworldrealty.net



Gwendolyn Joy Holland

Broker Associate

Phone: (954)-812-0801

Email: Soldbygwen@aol.com



Jason Ho

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-551-3001

Email: Jasn.ho@icloud.com



Josefina Hays

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-990-3368

Email: Josefina.hays@gmail.com



Karen Marcia Mitchell

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-488-1071

Email: Karen@orchidpreferredproperties.com



Kelly Tatiana Suarez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-897-1382

Email: Kelly@firstworldrealty.net



Liliana Liliana Morales

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (718)-813-1989

Email: Lfinez@gmail.com



Marlon Belinfanti

Real Estate Broker/Owner

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Marlon@firstworldrealty.net



Moche Baruh

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-746-7307

Email: Mikebaruh@gmail.com



Nayrobi Cruz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-838-9782

Email: Nayrobi@firstworldrealty.net



Petrane Reddick

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-290-4872

Email: Petrane_w@hotmail.com



PHONG T. LUU

Phone: (602)-332-4217

Email: Pluubiz@gmail.com



Rajlaxmi Thakur-ShimYou

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-805-1711

Email: Laxmi@firstworldrealty.net



Raziya Modak

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-615-7239

Email: Raziya@firstworldrealty.net



Renee Perez

Operations Manager

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Renee@firstworldrealty.net



Richard Francois

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-815-0343

Email: Richardfrancois84@gmail.com



Sarah Lou Naomi Harriott

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-554-1710

Email: Sarahharriott26@gmail.com



Schawanna Lee

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-527-1565

Email: SchawannaLee@firstworldrealty.net



Sonja Cajuste

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-559-7554

Email: Homeswithsonja@gmail.com



Vladimir Rudnev

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-333-3662

Email: Brokerrudnev@gmail.com



Wayne Belinfanti

Property Manager & Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-274-5884

Email: Wayne@firstworldrealty.net



Yesenia Diaz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-344-2945

Email: Ydiaz@firstworldrealty.net



Yuliza M. Villafaña

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-301-5282

Email: Ytavera@firstworldrealty.net