Meet the Team



Adalgisa Ortiz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-793-0473

Email: Ada92871@yahoo.com



Akieno Gordon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (561)-672-4524

Email: Akieno.gordon@live.com



Ana Daniela Fessia

Phone: (786)-413-6924

Email: ana.fessia07@gmail.com



Andre Davion Reid

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-607-9304

Email: Andre.reid34@gmail.com



Andrianna N Collesso

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Adminassist@realtorconnect.net



Aris Cruz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-326-1654

Email: Ariscruz1014@gmail.com



Bianca Espinal

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-718-0419

Email: Bespi002@gmail.com



Bilelka Isabel Franco

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (347)-609-5799

Email: Isabel1510@yahoo.com



Brett Craig Phang Sang

Broker Associate

Phone: (786)-972-8188

Email: Brettcraig@gmail.com



Brian F Pinnock

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-494-7097

Email: brianpinnock@gmail.com



Brittany Lyons

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-477-9902

Email: Blyons.realtor@gmail.com



Carlos M Jorge

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-410-0073

Email: Canes17@icloud.com



Carlos Dominguez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (754)-201-9409

Email: Dominguezcastro01@gmail.com



Cherrod Lewis

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-248-8560

Email: cherrod.lewis@gmail.com



Christopher Ebanks

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-630-6034

Email: Mwlsolutionsinc@gmail.com



Claude Sylvesdtre

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-376-0071

Email: Oldsylvestre@yahoo.com



Daneele Coby

Mortgage Lending

Phone: (954)-706-0076

Email: D.Coby@firstworldlending.com



Danita C Costas

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-553-9388

Email: Danita.costas@hotmail.com



David Fuentes

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-662-6141

Email: Dfuentes12373@yahoo.com



David Anthony Fuentes

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-243-2751

Email: danthony121591@gmail.com



Desmond Wesley Baxter

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-716-3406

Email: Imperial8732@gmail.com



Diana Patricia Vargas

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-673-7460

Email: plumpflower@aol.com



Dumayne Graham

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-701-9717

Email: Dumayneg03@gmail.com



Dwayne Mendez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (516)-522-4936

Email: Dwaynemendez@gmail.com



Dwight Cato

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (754)-204-0186

Email: Cato1772@hotmail.com



Enrique Tomas (T) Matias

Broker Associate

Phone: (786)-416-2013

Email: Kikmatias@aol.com



Erett Wallace

Business Development Manager

Phone: (786)-333-2136

Email: Wallace@firstworldrealty.net



Ernesto Zurbaran

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-258-4205

Email: Ozurb1@yahoo.com



Fiaz Hassan

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-444-4987

Email: Fiazhassan12@gmail.com



Frankie Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-623-9028

Email: Frankier414@gmail.com



Gladys Dieguez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-540-2508

Email: GGDLINC@msn.com



Guerdy Sara Belizaire

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-548-6625

Email: gsbelizaire@gmail.com



Gwendolyn Joy Holland

Broker Associate

Phone: (954)-812-0801

Email: Soldbygwen@aol.com



Hieu Truong

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-253-4661

Email: Floridarealtor.vn@yahoo.com



Himilce Giron

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-324-6526

Email: MimiG13@gmail.com



Howard Harrison

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (404)-434-2407

Email: Harrisonh815@yahoo.com



Jacques Joseph Coby

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-643-9229

Email: Jcoby123@gmail.com



Jahvier Dane Ferguson

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (561)-506-8632

Email: jahvierferguson@gmail.com



Jerome Samaroo

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-785-1989

Email: jsamaroo11@gmail.com



Jordanne Dundas

Phone: (954)-300-6103

Email: Jordannedundas@gmail.com



jose espinosa

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-853-3802

Email: Jose.rentbuysell@gmail.com



Josefina Hays

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-990-3368

Email: Josefina.hays@gmail.com



Judeline Marie Romeus

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-788-4628

Email: judyromeusrealtor@gmail.com



Julie C Grenon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-615-0601

Email: Grenon.juliec@gmail.com



Kelly Tatiana Suarez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-897-1382

Email: Ksuarez.realestate@gmail.com



KHADENE COLEEN PITTER

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-478-3495

Email: Doubletreekay@gmail.com



Latoya Tashna Malcolm

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-696-9631

Email: ToyaTheRealtor@gmail.com



Lexcy Belfon

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-412-1154

Email: Lexbelfon19@gmail.com



Leyla Rivero

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (561)-271-6892

Email: leylariverorealty@gmail.com



Liliana Liliana Morales

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (718)-813-1989

Email: Lfinez@gmail.com



Lisandro Fonseca

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-380-2074

Email: Lisandrofonseca62@gmail.com



Luisana Andrea Carrizo

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-773-2222

Email: Luisana211290@gmail.com



Maria J Benjamin

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-213-5438

Email: MariaJBenjamin@yahoo.com



Maria Esther Rodriguez

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-200-2760

Email: mariaerodriguezalejo@gmail.com



Marlon Belinfanti

Real Estate Broker/Owner

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Marlon@firstworldrealty.net



Mia Angelina Rigalos

Phone: (305)-951-2656

Email: miarigalos@gmail.com



Nabeela Shad

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-689-8262

Email: ShadUSA@att.net



Office Admin

Admin

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Info@firstworldrealty.net



Patrice Meranda Walker

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (754)-215-1314

Email: Patfindshomes@gmail.com



Patricia Ann Guyton

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (561)-758-2313

Email: Pguyton7@gmail.com



Patrizia Lanzafame

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (323)-338-1130

Email: Patrizialanza@yahoo.com



Paul Gogoe

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (843)-446-6335

Email: Pgogoe@gmail.com



Petrane Reddick

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-290-4872

Email: Petrane_w@hotmail.com



PHONG T. LUU

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (602)-332-4217

Email: Pluubiz@gmail.com



Rajlaxmi Thakur-ShimYou

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-805-1711

Email: Laxmi@firstworldrealty.net



Raziya Modak

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-615-7239

Email: Raziya@firstworldrealty.net



Regina Ferdinand

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-665-9885

Email: ReginaDiRealtor@gmail.com



Renea Forbes Stewart

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-549-3498

Email: reneanforbes@gmail.com



Renee Perez

Closing Manager

Phone: (954)-457-0114

Email: Renee@Q-Title.com



Richard Francois

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-815-0343

Email: Richardfrancois84@gmail.com



Rohann Richardo Hall

Phone: (954)-899-9654

Email: rohann.realtor@gmail.com



Rolinda Williams

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-962-1030

Email: Divasden786@yahoo.com



Sade Fowler

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-262-5463

Email: sadefowler19@gmail.com



Schawanna Lee

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-527-1565

Email: Ms.Schawannalee@gmail.com



Shane Victor Lewis

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-253-5446

Email: Slewis1227@outlook.com



Shanice Nastassja Johnson

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-638-3549

Email: Shanice@johnsonrea.com



Sharon Marjorie Tomlinson-Lawrence

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-237-1198

Email: Lawrence133161@yahoo.com



Sheneika Shenez Morgan

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (772)-519-8661

Email: HomeswithSheneika@gmail.com



Shevon Moren Spence

Phone: (954)-918-7624

Email: shevonspencerealtor@gmail.com



Shinique Jodi ann Cargill

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-743-9002

Email: shinique.realty@gmail.com



Shirley Barona

Phone: (954)-302-9039

Email: Sbarona@fwhloans.com



Sophia Johnson

Phone: (239)-265-2562

Email: sophiajohnson5583@gmail.com



Stephen Lawrence Walker

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (754)-333-1319

Email: Swalker@firstworldrealty.net



Suzelle Innocent

Phone: (954)-709-8062

Email: Lasuzee31@gmail.com



Thi Vu

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (202)-656-7877

Email: Thivu1@gmail.com



Tino Watkins

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (954)-348-4810

Email: Tinowatkins@gmail.com



Vladimir Rudnev

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (305)-333-3662

Email: Brokerrudnev@gmail.com



Yesenia Diaz

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-344-2945

Email: Ydiaz1225@yahoo.com



Yuliza M. Villafaña

Real Estate Agent

Phone: (786)-301-5282

Email: realtoryuliza@gmail.com